PhD students | Department of Computer Science | SIU

Home
Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

College of Science

PhD Students

List of Ph.D. Students and their advisors

Name Email Address Advisor
Alahmadi Abdulraham aalahmadi@siu.edu Dr.Che
Albahr Abdulaziz a.albahr@siu.edu Dr.Che
Albuali Abdullah Abdullah.albuali@siu.edu

Dr.Che

Alsenani Yousef yalsenani@siu.edu Dr.Che
Alshiddi Reem rema.shiddi@siu.edu
Al-Sinayyid Ali Ali.s@siu.edu Dr. Zhu
Alyanbaawi Ashraf ashraf@siu.edu Dr.Gupta
Brown Patrick patiek@siu.edu Dr.Zhu
C Anil Rajesh Kumar anilrajeshkumar.c@siu.edu Dr.Rahimi
Gordon Andrew doveandrew@gmail.com Dr.Rahimi
Hamdi Mohammed mhamidi@siu.edu Dr.Hou
Huang Xiaolan xsharonh@gmail.com Dr.Cheng
Imboden Thomas timboden@siu.edu Dr. Akkaya
Kang Zhao Zhao.kang@siu.edu Dr. Cheng
Maghsoudlou Ebrahim maghsoudlou@siu.edu Dr.Gupta
Mengitsu Tessema tessemin@gmail.com Dr.Che
Lee Yung-Chuan ylee@cs.siu.edu Dr. Rahimi
Peng Chong pchong1991@163.com Dr. Cheng
Rahimi Shahriar nick@cs.siu.edu Dr.Gupta
Safran Mejdl mejdl.safran@siu.edu Dr. Che
Sang Lanqin lqsang@siu.edu Dr.Che
Surada James jimsuruda@siu.edu Dr. Carver
Tonyali Samet samet.tonyali@siu.edu Dr.Akkaya
Xiong Weidong wxiong@siu.edu Dr.Zhu
Ming Yang ming.yang@siu.edu Dr.Cheng
Zhu Dengsong dengsongzhu@siu.edu