PhD students | Department of Computer Science | SIU

Home
Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

College of Science

PhD Students

List of Ph.D. Students and their advisors

Name Email Address Advisor
Abdulraham Alahmadi aalahmadi@siu.edu TBA
Alqithami Saad Alqithami@siu.edu Dr. Hexmoor
Al-Sinayyid Ali Ali.s@siu.edu Dr. Zhu
Asadzadeh Esfahani Laleh asadzadeh@siu.edu Dr. Hexmoor
Bai Yang  aspenbaiyang@gmail.com Dr. Cheng
Brown Patrick patiek@siu.edu Dr. Zhu
Cao Fei vicky@siu.edu Dr. Zhu
Cheng Chee Chian cccheng118@yahoo.com Dr. Cheng
Fadheel Wesam wesamsys@yahoo.com Dr. Nojoumian
Gordon Andrew doveandrew@gmail.com Dr. Rahimi
Huang Xiaolan xsharonh@gmail.com Dr. Cheng
Imboden Thomas timboden@siu.edu Dr. Akkaya
Kang Zhao Zhao.kang@siu.edu Dr. Cheng
Khaleel Mustafa Sezar.883@siu.edu Dr. Zhu
Lee Yung-Chuan ylee@cs.siu.edu Dr. Rahimi
Marhamati Nina nina@siu.edu Dr. Rahimi
Peng Chong pchong1991@163.com Dr. Cheng
Patel Purvag purvag2003@gmail.com Dr. Rahimi
Safran Mejdl mejdl.safran@siu.edu Dr. Che
Saputro Nico nsaputro@cs.siu.edu Dr. Hexmoor
Senturk Izzet Ifs005@gmail.com Dr. Akkaya
Sohangir Soroosh soroosh.s@gmail.com Dr. Rahimi
Suruda James jimsuruda@siu.edu Dr. Carver
Wang Tianyang toseattle@siu.edu Dr. Mogh
Xiong Weidong wxiong@siu.edu Dr. Zhu
Zhou Hongbo hongboz@siu.edu Dr. Cheng
Zuo Liudong zuoliudong@gmail.com Dr. Zhu